Reset Password

Your search results

Key West Cabana A213

<< Book Your Key West Cabana Condo on Atlantic short bike ride to downtown
1800 Atlantic Blvd, Key West, FL
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6

Overlooking the beautiful tropical courtyard area, This property is totally renovated and tiled throughout. Both bedrooms feature a King size bed for your comfort and a flat screen TV. The unit is colorful and tropical giving you a feel of the Islands. You are just steps away from the fabulous pool and bubbling Jacuzzi. 1800 Atlantic has the only clay tennis court on the Island of Key West along with 2 other lighted courts for those that would like to play. The Island amenities are within a short walk or bike ride. The famous historic district is less than 1.5 miles away as well as some world famous restaurants and bars. Feel free to call us or stop by for inside info on the local favorites. We are confident that once you stay with us we will see you again soon. This property has a 4 night minimum stay requirement during the high season, any time of the week. There may be some times that a shorter gap will occur and we will then be willing to make an exception to the rule, you will be unable to book this online so please either call or e-mail us.


botanical garden:
live theater:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Hair Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Pantry Items:
bird watching:
eco tourism:
paddle boating:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
fitness center:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Near The Ocean:
Kayak / Canoe:
Lawn / Garden:
Outdoor Grill:
Heated Pool:
deepsea fishing:
fly fishing:
pier fishing:
roller blading:
scuba diving or snorkeling:
sound/bay fishing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters:
Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Central Air:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Jacuzzi Tub:
High Speed Internet:
Queen Sleeper Sofa:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Nearby Beach:
Watersports activites:
Outdoor Shower:
Hot Tub:
Shared Pool:
Shared Grill for complex:
Near Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
Stereo System:

Guest Reviews of << book your key west cabana condo on atlantic short bike ride to downtown

Key West , FL

Great place!

Review by Gena A.
Hurricane Michael may have dumped rain and churned up the waters, but didn’t dampen our stay. We rented bikes for easy access around the island. We enjoyed the condo, location and amenities it offered. Great pool area or easy walk to Smathers and Higgs Beach. Loved that this was a quiet place away from all the hustle/bustle of Duval. Great recommendations on places to eat/drink and things to do.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Gena, Glad you had a great time in Key West and we look forward to your return visit.

Spacious Condo with Great Pool Facilities and View

Our group of 6 enjoyed our five day stay at this property. Very nice patio and furnishings were more stylish/up to date than the pictures made it seem. Great two person walk in shower in the master.Two sets of key provided which was nice. We did not use the parking amenities. Walkable from the airport (but hot). Enough pool and bath towels for everyone. Complex's pool and hot tub area was very nice. However, additional standard amenities were lacking. There was no dish soap to hand wash dishes (only detergent for the dishwasher). After three days we ran out of toilet paper, and the management company would not provide more. This was especially inconvenient because we did not have a car and had to Uber to a store to get more. Also there were only three tide pods provided which we used during our stay, so we were not able to start washing towels prior to check out as requested. Also no shampoo provided (listing doesn't say there should be- just reminding you).Overall I would stay again because of the pool and walking access to the beach. But I might also consider staying closer to Duval Street on the other side of island to cut down on transportation costs.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review

Key West Vacation

Review by James and Brooke M.
We can't say enough wornderful things about this property. The condo we stayed in was roomy and we felt like we were at home. Plenty of space to relax. The air conditioner worked great. It is in a perfect spot on the island. When we go back, we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Very glad to hear this. We hope you will stay with us again.

Family getaway

We had a great time on our key west trip. We loved our condo and the location. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your glowing review. We hope you will stay with us again.

NIce complex

Review by John R.
Very nice condo unit. Well equipped and in excellent condition. Management company was easy to work with.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review and we hope you will stay with us again.

Family Christmas Vacation

Review by Lynn B.
We had a wonderful vacation in the Florida Keys. The condo is in an excellent location with terrific amenities. Beautiful, clean, well-equipped, safe and comfortable for our family of four. Would love to go back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Fantastic to hear and Happy New Year

Excellent facilities great security

The condo unit and common areasons were very inviting and nicely maintained
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review.

wonderful stay

My husband and I rented this two bedroom condo with another couple and we had a fabulous time. The condo was very clean and in a convenient location as well! The kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed to make ourselves breakfast/coffee/etc. Thanks for a great stay and we would absolutely rent this condo again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear. We hope you will come back.

Key West Getaway

The condo and facilities was great. Good location. The living room was very dark. Need more lights in there
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for you review. Hope you will stay with us again.


Review by Carlo C.
Great location with easy access to Duval St. Well maintained unit and grounds. Helpful staff and friendly.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:

Key West Relaxation

Review by Steve M.
First visit to Key West and we decided to stay in a condo as we were 3 adults and liked having a kitchen as well as a location on the water. Unit was very comfortable. For a weeks stay would like to have been provided full size bath soap and not those small hotel bars. Unit was very clean and kitchen well stocked with plates/glasses/pots/etc. Firefly was a great restaurant we found and Dry Tortugas boat trip a winner.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wonderful to hear, thanks for your review

Key West- 40th!!

Fabulous. Perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Super to hear thank you.

Wonderful Experience

Review by Robert R.
The condo was very large and updated and we loved our stay here.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear thanks

Great Stay!!

Review by Rebecca F.
Our condo was amazing!Very clean, spacious, and great location!Definitely will be staying here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear Rebecca. Thank you

1800 Atlantic

Everything was as promised. Very nice condo. Balcony is large and comfortable. Only suggestions is brighter lights - it was very dark in the condo during the evening. I don't know what the deal is with the courtyard but you can see the "rainforest" feel they have going on. I wouldn't recommend this for someone looking for a view. Rental company was very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed meeting them and working with them.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review Cathy, hope you will stay with us again.

Vacay in the Keys!

Review by Lori D.
The place we stayed was good. It was in a good location and clean. I wish there would have been a place closer to rent golf carts, scooters etc.....
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Super to hear. Thank you

1800 Atlantic visit

Loved the location and beach area. So convenient for us to walk just about anywhere on Key West that we wanted to visit. It would be nice if our unit provided more than 2 rolls of toilet paper,paper towels and there was no hand soap in kitchen area and only 2 dishwashing tabs. Also may need new linens.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review Kim. I will pass on your comments to the Owner. He just sent me new pans at another guests suggestion.

Fun at Coconut Palms Key West

Review by Cindy M.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Coconut Palms Key West Unit A213 (March, 2017). We checked in with ease and the rental management staff were friendly and helpful with maps, location of grocery stores, coupons, etc. The condo is nice and spacious with an open concept. We found everything to be neat and clean. The balcony is huge – perfect for enjoying a morning cup of coffee or evening cocktail. We enjoyed the huge pool (perfect temperature) which has two lanes dedicated to lap swimming. The condo is literally next door to Smathers beach - a short walk out the front door or can be accessed from the condo beach via a locked iron gate. We did have a rental car and thankfully the condo has a dedicated (secured) space for parking. Key West parking fees are a sticker shock for us Midwesterners! We didn’t encounter any issues with the condo, but if I had one small nitpick, I would have liked one new large frying pan. I’m sure they get abused, but every pan (minus a small one) sticked. We had a wonderful stay, loved the condo and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. We will certainly do something about the pans. Please stay with us again.

Lovely Resort

Review by Jan B.
We really enjoyed our stay at Coconut Palms Key West.The unit was very spacious and the resort was beautiful.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.

Great stay!!

Review by Amanda N.
This condo was great. We had two adult couples stay and it was very comfortable. The condo is extremely spacious and the patio was great. We enjoyed coffee every morning out there. The pool area at the complex was also really nice with a beautiful Key West view. The location was great too, so close to Smathers and everything else but away from the congestion. The complex was quite and clean. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wonderful hear we hope you will visit again.


Review by Melissa S.
Stayed with my husband and 2 kids (ages 12 and 14) in February. Condo was comfortable, quiet, spotless and had lots of room. We loved relaxing by the pool after a long day of sightseeing!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear.

Feb vacation

Review by Eileen O.
Overall good, a few things to mention: screen sliding doors were very hard to move basically unusable. The floor in the condo was not really clean. Enjoyed the pool & location. Would come back.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. We will check into the floor and apologize that you found that.

Key west

5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Brandy, We love to hear this. We hope you will stay again.

Should have stayed longer!

Review by Paula M.
Spur of the moment decided to head down to Key West. Found this gem that fit the bill. Condo was quite large. Nicely furnished. Great pool, hot tub etc. Not much beach on property but definitely within walking distance. On the quieter side of the island which was nice. Do walk down to Higgs Beach and go to Salute. Will definitely come back and wouldn't hesitate staying here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Fantastic to hear thank you for your review.

The Perfect Family Christmas Getaway.

Review by Melissa G.
We thoroughly enjoyed our Key West vacation.The condo was spacious and had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wonderful to hear about your stay and we do hope you will stay with us again. Happy New Year

Awesome condo in a great location

Review by Nanette P.
This was a very nice and spacious unit. The location was very good and within walking distance to too good eating places and the beach. The gardens were stunning with many types of trees and flowers. It has a very large deck for enjoying your morning coffee or afternoon cocktail. The check-in and check-out could not be any easier. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to those visiting the area.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
This is fantastic to hear. Thank you for your glowing review. We will look forward to your next visit Nanette.

My Dream Vacation

Review by Mary Janet B.
The rental property was very clean and well kept. Only a few minor things like the screens on the sliding doors were hard to slide and under the kitchen sink had a drip. The overall experience was great and I would recommend friends to stay there. Loved having a washer and dryer, We cooked in a lot and the kitchen was well stocked. Thank you for having such a great place for us to stay for our family vacation. I hope we were equally good stewards with your property.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wonderful to hear Mary, we hope you are your family will stay with us again, we will check out the screens and sliding doors, thanks for mentioning.

3 night stay in key west

Had a great 3 night stay in key west. Condo was as advertised and perfect for our family of 5 including 3 teenagers. Great pool. Great location. Used bike rentals to get around which was fun!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to review. We hope you will stay with us on your next visit to Key West.

Good Vacation Stay

Review by Helen A.
Condo had all the amenities we needed; kitchen was fully supplied, place was very clean and very comfortable; Sam, the Security Guard, was extremely helpful when we arrived; we ventured out to Duval St. and enjoyed all the shops,some of the restaurants & had no problem finding parking;only thing disappointing was the so-called "private beach"--Not! But, other beaches nearby were great;We were close to everything and this was Great; Now, watch out for the "No-See-Ums"..tiny/microscopic blood sucking/biting gnats/flies that cause tremendous itching..Neither Cutter/Deet Spray helps..only baby oil or the Avon 'Skin So Soft' lotion keeps them from biting you...we found out too late so we had to get benedryll and cortisone itch cream; Otherwise...our stay was Great! Would definetly recommend a stay at the Coconut Palms in Key West;
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad you had a good stay. Hope we will host your party again.

Our family trip to KeyWest

Review by Donald M.
We enjoyed our stay in the condo we rented. While there were a few minor issues, I would stay in the unit again if I ever stayed in that area of Key West. We weren't sure how we would like a garden view but it was very nice. We actually had a second condo in our group for the remaining members of our group I think we all felt safe. Our two biggest issues were with locking and unlocking of the door and not enough keys for our group. We had essentially three pairs of two, so many times keys became a problem when people were doing different things which was often. A new system would be a big plus, if that's not possible more keys should be available. But overall it was a very nice,very clean unit.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. The Association is in the process of getting bids for an electronic system so that will be a huge plus.

1800 Atlantic Key West

We found the unit to be spacious, clean and very comfortable for 5 of us. The pool was beautiful as were the tennis courts. A short walk in either direction for beaches along with public facilities for bocce and more tennis. Salute restaurant on the beach within walking distance with good food and service. We enjoyed being in a quiet corner of Key WEst but still only a short drive or bike ride over to the Duval Street area, the marinas and restaurants as well as Fort Zachary Taylor Park and beach. We would like to visit again and stay in the same unit/complex.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. Great to hear

Great Place to Stay!

Review by JANA K.
We stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom garden view unit. Convenient to our event at Casa Marina but much more practical than staying at the resort. Really enjoyed having the convenience of a kitchen.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wonderful to hear. I am glad you enjoyed our property. We hope you will come again.

Beautiful condo with all amenities

Review by Terri A.
We had a wonderful time at our condo rental at 1800 Atlantic. The grounds were very well kept, the pool was great (not too cold), and access to Smather's Beach was steps away. We had issues reaching the office the week prior to our reservation to make final payment, but turns out they were having phone issues. We didn't mind washing towels and bedding before our departure, but we were only given one soap pod to do so (we had 3 loads to do). Also, dish soap was not provided (only dishwasher detergent). Otherwise, everything was fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review Terri, I agree we need to provide more supplies and will be making a change soon.

Wish I could have stayed longer!

Review by Ann M.
This unit has everything you need. We had plenty of space, the ability to cook for ourselves, a big pool and hot tub, and a secured parking spot. It was as comfortable as being at home, but with great weather! I will definitely try to book it for longer next winter!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So glad to hear this Ann, We wish you could have stayed longer too. We will look forward to hearing from you next year.

a midwinter's break in paradise

Review by Andrea M.
Two married couples decided to thaw out in Key West. The condo was beautiful in every way. Very comfortable beds. Huge TV in living area and TVs in both bedrooms. Great location. Gorgeous landscaping. Good size balcony overlooking gorgeous landscaping. We took advantage of the hot tub, the pool and the smallish beach. But the condo is right next door to Smather's Beach so we enjoyed that too. Hope to come back sometime. Garage was being worked on but we were notified before we arrived that it would not be available. Really wasn't a problem. Very efficient check in at management office.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:

5 Days in Key West

I'll try to summarize our experience in a helpful way:Suite: A good roomy layout with all the amenities we needed for the time there. Lighting in the kitchen and dining room was dismal. Could hardly read at the table or see much detail in the kitchen. Other lighting was quite good. TVs all worked but we had trouble connecting to cable channels in the master bedroom. Baths were good overall. Cleanliness appears to be good. We were required to run dishwasher and wash prior to leaving. Management team could at least provide the soaps for both items as well as some other basic paper products/soap. There was minimal consummables, requiring that we purchase these items in uneconomic quantities. Considering we need to be out at 10 and only in at 4pm, that is 25% of a day lost which should be reflected in the rental. Noon checkout would be much easier given the location.Building was OK, but dated. There was work underway on the A garage, which quite frankly was a pain in the ***. On the last day, they were closing off access just as I went down to start moving luggage. Good thing I did, because I guess we would have been staying a lot longer....They said all the owners were notified. A sign COULD have been posted on the elevator-very simple and effective. Another renter we ran into had the same issue!The pool area looked OK, unfortunately, our visit timing coincided with a cold front that precluded any beach/pool time for the whole period. Not your problem, but it certainly did not provide us opportunity to use the pool or the adjacent beach. We did get into town each day. I noticed that the Old Town Trolley has stops at hotels on the East side of the island. They go right by 1800 Atlantic. It would be a nice perk to have them stop next to the buildings or along Smathers beach as part of the route. Would have saving us a lot of moving around the island by car. Most needs were just a 5-10 minute drive, so generally the location was quite good.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
I am sorry you had this experience and would not recommend our fabulous property to others. We would have been happy to accommodate a late check out but were not asked. As the units are 1400 sq feet it does take longer to clean than a regular hotel room. i am glad the cleanliness was good. The work in the garage was an emergency repair that received little if any notice but I agree with you thebAssociation staff are now posting notes in elevators so as to better communicate

Family Vacation

Property was very nice. Condo was clean and nice but, needs paint. Comfortable beds. Many towels and everything you need for the week. Overall it was a great family vacation.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review and suggestions. Painting schedule for off season this year.

Almost all well.

Review by Karen K.
All was great Except the guest bedroom linens WERE NOT cleaned prior to our arrival. There was excessive amounts of black hair in the bed. This part was disgusting. Other than that, Great. Oh, you need a dustpan.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. The cleaners have a very strict procedure to follow for cleaning so I am shocked. Thanks for the hint about the dustpan.

Family vacation to the Keys

The condo is absolutely gorgeous. Felt very safe as it is gated. Much bigger than expected. Our balcony view overlooked the gardens. The location is very isolated from restaurant/bar area. The only draw back -- I saw giant cockroaches on 3 different occasions. Maybe it's a Florida thing...
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Shari, Thanks for your review. We hope you will stay with us again.

Vacation in Paradise for Meeting of the Minds

Review by Joel C.
This was our first time in a condo and it was such a pleasurable experience. Our next trip to Key West will be here. We lacked for nothing in our unit, everything was there with a fully equipped kitchen. The property is immaculate and the pool and hot tub were huge. What a great experience we had. The price was right during Meeting of the Minds, best deal in town.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad to hear it and nice to have met you all. Come back again next year.

Key West in October

We had a great five days in Key West. The weather was perfect!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad to hear. Please come and stay with us again.

Sun and fun away

Review by Robert S.
This rental was a great get away, nice location for quite time , the pool and patio area was great , the gardens where all nicely taken care of , the condo was clean and stocked well with towels, had a great stay .
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. Please come back

Vacation for the kids

Review by Charles R.
Upon a very late arrival,the keys to the rental unit were at security desk, the unit was clean,and the property was beautiful,the pool and facilities were immaculate. The location was next to Smathers beach were we went Parasailing. My kids and I had a blast nice job Flip Key!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad to hear this Charles, We hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Fabulous Week in Key West

The condo is very spacious, nicely decorated and the king beds are comfortable. The kids had a ball in the huge pool. The courtyard is beautifully landscaped with several places to grill, sit and eat. We would definitely return to this unit again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear. Please come back

Wonderful 2 Bed/2Bath Condo with Beautiful Landscaping

Review by DORIS W.
The condo is located in a beautiful, relaxed Key West location perfectly located away from all the wonderful craziness of Key West but close enough at the same time.The condo was exactly as pictured and is large and comfortable. The cleaning agency definitely needs to be changed. Many areas of the unit were dirty, including bedding, stove top, and floor was extremely dirty. The ice machine in the fridge does not work. The headboard was broken off from the frame. The clothes dryer vent was completely clogged and the maintenance guys did a temporary fix so that we could use it during our stay. There also were no outdoor BBQ utensils so we had to purchase them and left them so that others had something to use.The rental property management was great to deal with and were quick to respond to our concerns. However since we arrived late Friday we did not contact them until Monday so we had already washed the linens and cleaned the burnt stove top, and other areas that needed cleaning by then.There are other areas which are in need of light repairs, such as closet shelving broken and walls showing areas of knocked off plaster and need of paint.With all this said, I feel that if the cleaning agency did their job then the condo would be a wonderful unit. The landscaped grounds and the pool are wonderful. It was great to see the ocean while at the pool. We would definitely come back to this resort but may think of trying a different unit next time.We did the Fury Rum, Snorkel, Sunset trip and loved it except there was way too many people for the trip. Believe there were 119 passengers which resulted in overcrowding and being kicked and banged into while snorkeling.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to review. We are addressing all issues mentioned. Please visit us again

1800 Atlantic

Review by Steve R.
The location of this condominium was great. The place was in great shape and was beautiful
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great to hear

Very nice

Review by Denise H.
We had a wonderful stay in this nicely decorated condo. It is as it's described. Clean, Comfortable and plenty of room. The sofa bed has a good mattress on it. All the essentials are there and a great location for us. It's a very quiet residential complex and everyone was friendly. The tropical landscaping is gorgeous, orchids in the trees and this units large balcony has a nice view of it. We hung out two nights at one of the pavilions by the pool to grill out. They have a huge pool, clean grills and again the nice landscaping. It's water front but you can't swim right in front of the complex as it's rocky. Smather's beach is right there on the edge of the property in easy walking distance; go to the further end, we found it nicer. There are beach towels, one beach chair, and also a very large cooler. We spent two days at Fort Zachary Taylor beach picnicking and snorkeling. Nice wooded area on the beach and lots of fish at the rocks. The best of both worlds, tables in the shade of the pine trees and the ocean right in front of you. The owner was a pleasure to talk to and provided great information on local attractions and activity's which we found helpful. The property management company is easy to work with, friendly, accommodating and very prompt with responses. It's a very nice and peaceful place we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your great review. We hope you come back.

Great Lodging

Review by Jill F.
Check-in/out easy. Garage big plus. Location great: easy access to island but quiet neighborhood. Condo was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Pool/hot tub were heaven. Definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Great Stay

The rental unit was very spacious, clean, and well equipped. Overall, we were very pleased. There was no detergent for washing the sheets and towels as requested at check out. Luckily, because we had driven, we had some with us. Also, the entry lightbulb was out, which made it very dark when entering the unit. The TV in the 2nd bedroom didn't work and the room could have used another lamp and bedside table. We had a very pleasant stay though.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback. Glad you had a good stay.

Happily relieved!

Review by Martin C.
I told friends that once I arrived at our condo and saw that it was clean I would be able to enjoy my week in Key West....I totally enjoyed our week in Key West! Our condo was spotless. The furniture and condition of the bathroom and kitchen were like new. I felt able to relax and feel right at home right away. Everything we needed was there in the kitchen, the living area was functional, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was massive. And the view from the balcony was beautiful. Only drawback is you can't see the ocean but the plants are something we can't see in Ohio. We would definitely recommend A213!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So glad to hear this. We hope you come back.

Keys Vaca

Review by Bill G.
This was the first time staying in the Keys for more than a day trip. We did enjoy the unit we stayed in but it was a little far from old town.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review Bill. Glad you enjoyed Key West

Quiet Stay

Review by Carmelita I.
Condo was beautiful. Very quiet and peaceful. Nice pool with beach view.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so happy you had a good stay. Please come again

dec 2014

Review by Julie M.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks Julie, Glad you had a good stay. Regards Management


Review by Ira H.
We thoroughly enjoyed the apartment. It was immaculate and well stocked with everything we might need. Since there are no overhead lights in several rooms, our one suggestion is that there be more lamps, especially reading lamps by the beds. We would definitely recommend the apartment to others.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback Ira, I will definitely pass on your recommendations to the Owner.

Great Place!!

Review by Beverly C.
Clean, fully equipped spacious, great location! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad you had a great stay. Please come visit us again.

Sept 2014

Review by Linda G.
Our Property Manager Kirk was great. He took care of everything we needed when we had a problem. The space was clean..We had one issue that required Kirk to come to our rental unit but he took care of it immediately. Over all we had a great stay.
5 out of 5 stars

This condominium is super

Review by Andre J.
Our vacation experience was really superb with good service, ideal location and a top quality/price. Highly recommandable in particular with kids. The swimmingpool is for them ideal.
5 out of 5 stars


Review by Maira & Darrell V.
This place is amazing. It was just my husband and myself in the unit and it was clean, comfy and HUGE. We couldn't believe the size of each room and the kitchen was well equipped.We had an issue with the tv when we arrived due to a recent storm and the problem was fixed within an hour. By the way, our unit had three tv's of if you are traveling with a family there will be no arguing about what to watch.The pool was terrific and we spent much of our time down there lounging around and enjoying the sunshine.Can't wait to plan our next trip back.
5 out of 5 stars


Good place for older people. Could use some updates. Not in a good location.
3 out of 5 stars

Great condo

Review by Rick M.
Very clean and spacious condo. The pool is huge and right on the ocean. It's a couple miles from Duval St but a cab ride is cheap. I would recommend the condo.
4 out of 5 stars

Great place

This is a great place to rent, in a good location and affordable.
5 out of 5 stars

Trip to keys

Review by Robin M.
Furniture a bit out of date and older but clean. TV's very small in bedrooms. Master mattress very hard. Ac had a problem the day we left but cooled fine. Elevator was broken for the entire holiday weekend! Pool rules a bit ridiculous! No rules posted except a flyer in bath at the pool. Not aware but was promptly told by security lady cop. No music, no beverages near water, etc. next time will stay closer to downtown or Mallory Sq
3 out of 5 stars

Gret vacation location

Review by Jose I.
Overall, we had a great time. Everyplace was only a short distance away for the action and yet at the condo it felt like a quiet resort! Jose
5 out of 5 stars

keys trip

place was spacious and clean; the kitche was stocked very basically-the wine glass set and plate sets were missing parts.we weren't there to cook but other VRBO rentals has been superior. Also this is the first time we've EVER been asked to strip beds and do our laundry or pay extra-the $130 cleaning fee should be more than enough to cover a couple of loads of wash.
4 out of 5 stars

keywest trip

Review by David C.
Great location and facility. Came down to do some fishing and see the sites. Had a great time. The pool area at the condo was the best.
5 out of 5 stars


Review by Cindy M.
We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5 stars

Key West Vacation

Review by Jeanne & Price H.
No Car necessary. Rented bicycles for $7 each per day and were all over the island.
5 out of 5 stars

Four-night stay - end of Feb 2014

Review by Paul F.
A spacious apartment which was well-suited to our needs (two couples). Good swimming pool and garden. The bed linen and towels were clean but a little tired and could do with replacing.Overall a good location to stay and on the beach.
4 out of 5 stars

Fun In The Sun!

Review by Jim H.
Comfortable, quiet, very clean condo home on the ocean with all amenities necessaary for a fun winter get-away. Quiet neighborhood setting between Smathers Beach and Higgs Beach. Olympic size pool on the ocean creates a perfect setting for relaxation. Bike or walk to Salute! restaurant on the ocean. Great seafood! Our best Key West vacation yet!
5 out of 5 stars

Great Place to stay

Review by Sharon L.
We enjoyed our stay, it was close to everything and it was very clean.It had everything you would need, the kitchen was well stocked for cooking and pleanty of linens.
4 out of 5 stars

$$$$ not well spent

Review by Jim B.
Bathroom's were not cleaned upon arrival, Charged the prior guest a $130.00 cleaning fee ? Bed's hard as a rock and dated, linen was so worn out and old that you could see thru them.Condo in general needs so much elbow grease and about 10 to 15 K worth of updates. And to top everything else off they want you to do laundry prior to you leaving. I think that whoever own this condo is not aware of this or doesn't care.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Linens have been replaced. New living room furniture. Please note that this is a vacation rental and not a hotel,


Review by Liz T.
Loved it, great condo, wonderful property, loved the pool/hot tub
5 out of 5 stars


First, the condo was spacious, clean and updated. It provided everything we needed. In addition, the balcony was great with scenic views of the grounds (plants & exotic birds. We had plenty to do on the grounds and the surrounding areas. The Tennis courts, pool and barbecue area were better than advertised. Suggestion to rent bikes to see the Key.Overall, a great experience!
5 out of 5 stars

Unit needs work!

This unit needs updating! Decorated in the 90's Linens were old, bed pillows disgusting, one mattress reeked of urine ( rental company tried to clean it and left mattress wet!!) try sleeping on that!! Very few hangers, very poor WiFi reception. Some areas, sticky , a child clearly had stayed there before us and wet the bed! Would have thought rental company would have offered some partial monetary refund, Nothing
2 out of 5 stars

Great decision

Review by Maggie M.
I rented this place not knowing anything about key west, wow did I do good! 3 adults, 1 child- was very spacious, the staff was great. Our coffe maker was broken, a brand new one arrived within minutes of calling! Walking distance to the bech and not more than 5 min. Drive to airport. :))) would stay here again
5 out of 5 stars

1800 Atlantic

Review by BOBBY W.
Very nice stay Over all very good time.
4 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!

Review by Stephanie F.
This condo surpassed my expectations! We went with another couple so the two king beds were perfect. The kitchen was ready to use and very clean. We also loved the huge pool area and the complexes close location to smather's beach. We had bikes delivered to the condo and it was just a short ride to duval st!We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars


Beautiful location. Far enough away from the action but close enough to scooter there. Unit was clean and had a well stocked kitchen. Nice and spacious and quiet with a lovely pool. Only complaint would be beach front is not swimmable.
4 out of 5 stars

Prima appartemen maar wij hadden wat pech vanwege verbouwingen

Review by Fran S.
Helaas hadden we de pech dat er aan het gebouw werd gewerkt toen wij hier waren. Daardoor rumoerig. Er is een mooi zwembad met voldoende ligplaats, maar het privé strand bestaat niet. Dit is overwoekerd en dus ontoegankelijk. Jammer ! Gemiste kans.Lokatie is goed t.o.v. restaurants, strand, centrum. Appartement is niets mis mee. Keurig!
4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Vacation

Review by Barbara L.
The property was spacious, comfortable and clean. It had more than enough towels, dishes, pots, pans, etc. Even though we checked in on Labor Day, it was easy and convenient. Parking is right under the building, so you don't have to worry about weather. The pool, hot tub and grounds are well cared for and the view is lovely. The balcony is a great added feature. Renovations are taking place now, but once they are complete I'm sure it will be breathtaking. The courtyard to the pool, once completed, will be the next best thing to a rain forest. The managing agent is wonderful to work with, polite, caring, and prompt in response. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a long stay in Key West.
4 out of 5 stars

Great Vacation

Review by Marilyn S.
We would definitely stay again. It was very noisy and there was a slight problem with parking because of the construction. We just made sure we were busy during the noisiest times. The pool was our favorite part of the property. Beautiful !!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars

A great place for a family vacation!

Review by Erica B.
The condo was spacious and clean. We really enjoyed sitting on the large balcony at night to unwind. The location was close to everything but far away enough from craziness of Duval St. The kitchen was fully equipped and it was nice to prepare our own meals sometimes. A huge perk was the washer and dryer in the condo!! We really felt like we were "living" in Key West for the week. The only downside was the construction noise going on during the day. It just prompted us to get up a little earlier to explore the island!! We were aware of the construction before booking this. I would love to stay here again!!
5 out of 5 stars

We loved our stay at 1800 Atlantic, Key West!

Review by Julie W.
The condo is beautiful and comfortable! The only drawback, and we knew this when we rented it, was the noise from the reconstruction of the balconies during the weekday hours. It was bone jarring. But we just made plans to go to the beach or lay out by the pool when they were working. When it's done, the condos will be perfect!
5 out of 5 stars

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.


    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Promo Code

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
12/19/2018 - 04/30/2019 $450.00 $2,835.00 $12,150.00
05/01/2019 - 12/19/2019 $475.00 $3,325.00 $8,460.00
12/20/2019 - 04/30/2020 $480.00 $3,675.00 $14,400.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.